Intro to the Real Thing

Truth Starts

This is me.  Uncensored, unedited, raw, dirty, imaginative, and offensive at times.  I do not ask that you always agree with me, I enjoy controversy, however, how free can it be to just say and express everything that we feel and are?  My mission is to be free.  I hope that you join me, disagree with me, laugh at me, maybe take some advice, strike up a conversation, or perhaps feel free yourself, because I just said and admitted something you never would! 

I am on a mission every morning I wake up to find me.

I know who I am in public, at work, with my friends/family etc …but who am I to myself?  We are about to find out…

♥ All Yours,

RikkyLynn

Leave a Reply

